Staff Directory

Click on the name of the staff member for e-mail or call 810.238.1350 followed by their staff extension. 

Flint Institute of Music
Rodney Lontine FIM President and CEO, x125
Becky Scott Executive Assistant, x125
Sheila Zorn Director of Development, x111
Michelle Minarik Development Department Administrator, x110
Desiree Smith Director of Human Resources and Administration, x146
Marianne Stuckwisch Director of Business Operations, x121
Dionanda Burnash Marketing Department Administrator, x112
Janeane Bady Senior Graphic Designer, x130
Michelle Delecki Graphic Designer, x124
Kadi Reyez Website and Social Media Coordinator, x150
Public Safety and Building Operations
Paul Jenkins Public Safety/Building Operations Manager, x127
Lucy Davis, Misty Morrish and Rodger Deller Public Safety/Building Operations Supervisors, x116
Samuel Rogers, and Karen Purches Public Safety/Building Operations Staff
Jim Marriott Maintenance and Production Supervisor, x113
Terry Wright Maintenance and Production Staff
Lisa Schultz and James Thwing Maintenance/Cleaning Staff
Flint Symphony Orchestra
Enrique Diemecke Music Director and Conductor, Flint Symphony Orchestra
Cathy Prevett FSO Administrative Director, x122
Gregg Powell FSO Artistic Programs Coordinator
Alexis Turkalo FSO Librarian, x261
Flint School of Performing Arts
Davin Pierson Torre Director, Flint School of Performing Arts, x120
Jan Hartranft FSPA Administrative Director, x136
Brenda Butterfield FSPA Administrative Assistant, x144
Barb Clark FSPA Administrative/Business Operations Assistant, x163
Gina Romanowski FSPA Administrative Assistant/FIM Volunteer Coordinator, x141
Karen Mills Jennings Nutcracker Artistic Director
FSPA Department Chairs
Alesia Byrd Johnson String, Harp & Guitar Department, Music on the Move Coordinator, x128
Jessica Cech FSPA Special Projects Coordinator, x115
Glen Holcomb Super Saturdays Coordinator, x134
Rob Kratz Advanced Music Programs Coordinator, x272
Karen Mills Jennings Dance Division, Tuition Free Programs Coordinator, x137
Delaina Oberman Percussion Department, x233
Sylvia Pittman Voice Department, Inter-Departmental Programs Coordinator, x254
Jeffrey Price Winds and Brass Department, Faculty Concert Coordinator, Adult Programs Coordinator, x235
Dr. Quincy Dobbs Piano, Organ, Harpsichord, and Accordion Department, Little Mozarts Program Coordinator, x217
Flint Youth Theatre
Michael Lluberes Producing Artistic Director, x523
Samuel J. Richardson Education and Administrative Director, x522
Stephanie A. B. Ramirez Operations Director, x520
Courtney Dickerson Office Administrator, x530 
Laura Patyka Community Administrator
Jodie Maier Education Administrator
Gene Oliver Technical Director, x527
Bary Lehr Resident Artist-Production, x526
Jean McDaniel Resident Artist x534
Catherine Boss Costume Coordinator
Charlene Pierson Stitcher
David Thompson Master Electrician
Nicole Broughton Stage Manager
Kathy Wicker House Manager
Brittany Reed Resident Artist
Karl Gardner Custodian, x530